Seeing

Not mere observing, watching or gazing, but strictly the act of seeing

What does it take?

What does it take to be able to see what exactly is happening around?  

 

Neither accumulation of guilt from the past nor a single fear of future

Right now, right here!

As real as I breathe and as true as my heart beats

 

Only the sheer perception of my surrounding, and nothing!

In this nothingness of complete attention, suddenly the miracle happens

I ‘see’

 

I see the pattern of the past, the incoherent present and the disorder it will bring in future

I encounter the false in life, and I see the truth in the false

Yes! I ‘see’.  

 

* * * *

About SafeNEPAL

Environmental health & safety professionals for planet, people and profit.
This entry was posted in POV, Quantum Leap, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Seeing

  1. SafeNEPAL says:

    Thank you all for liking my post. I respect your acknowledgement and appreciation. They mean something:)

Leave a Reply

